Login
Übersetzung
DeutschEnglishFrançaisItalianoNederlandsPortuguêsEspañolTürkçe
Bilder
Slider
Zachari Reinhard

Landstrasse 18
6911 Lochau
05523 5960181
Aktiv
Eintritt: 14.3.1989
Email: reinhard.zachari@bregenz.net
Tscherner Hannes

Rheintalsiedlung 3
6971 Hard
0664 4322022
Aktiv
Eintritt: 22.5.1993
Email: tscherners@gmx.at
Sohm Christoph, MBA

Hoferstrasse 19/10
6911 Lochau
0664 464 27 93
Aktiv
Eintritt: 17.4.1974
Email: christoph.sohm@25personal.at
Rüscher Harald

Dr. Huber Str. 9
6911 Lochau
0664 4017715
Aktiv
Eintritt: 1.12.1980
Email: neptun@bregenznet.at
Pienz Stefan

Graf-Belrupt-Str.1
6912 Hörbranz
0676 825 55 020
Aktiv
Eintritt: 1.10.1986
Email: stefan.pienz@hmp-team.at
Pienz Robert

Dr. Huber Str. 3
6911 Lochau
0650 2265891
Aktiv
Eintritt: 18.4.1988
Email: pienz.robert@bregenz.net
Pienz Erich

Am Hoferfeld 12
6911 Lochau
0676 677 0118
Aktiv
Eintritt: 1.4.1980
Email: erich.pienz@hotmail.com
Oberhofer Andreas

Hofriedenstr. 11
6911 Lochau
05574 43049
passiv
Eintritt: 6.11.1954
"Ehrenmitglied"
Hemetsberger Josef

Bahnhofstr. 50
6911 Lochau
05574 43868
Aktiv
Eintritt: 2.4.1979
Biedermann Günther

Im Dorf 5
6900 Bregenz
0664 5210832
Aktiv
Eintritt: 28.7.1989
Email: guenter.biedermann@bregenznet.at
Johannes Vollmar

Unterhochstegstr. 37
6912 Hörbranz
0664 89611 65
passiv
Eintritt: 22.12.2017
Email: j.vollmar@gmx.at
Giesinger Bernhard

Kaltenbrunnerstr. 13
6923 Lauterach
05574 89454
passiv
Eintritt: 24.9.2017
Email: bernhard.giesinger@tele2.at
Längle Reinhard

Scheibenstrasse 17 f
6923 Lauterach
0650 5900619
Eintritt: 20.9.2017
passiv
Email: reinhard.laengle@henn.at
Wittwer Manfred

Seestr. 13
6912 Hörbranz
05573 85106
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
passiv
Email: manfred.wittwer@vkw.at
Winkler Heinz

Oberst-Bilgeri-Str. 2
6900 Bregenz
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
passiv
Email: hwi1966@gmail.com
Vogel Michael

Steinfeldgasse 8a
6923 Lauterach
0664 1244064
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
passiv
Email: michi.vogel@gmail.com
Sturn Walter

Landstr. 12
6911 Lochau
05574 376994
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
passiv
Riepl Robert

Graf-Belrupt-STr. 16
6912 Hörbranz
0664 1400506
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
passiv
Email: r.riepl@gmx.at
Riepl Elias

Landstr. 24
6971 Hard
0664 9557925
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
passiv
Keil Andreas

Kemptenerstr. 60a
D-88178 Heimenkirch
0049 (0) 170 8120193
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
passiv
Email: keil1312@web.de
Haest Brigitte

Am Rintl 21
6911 Lochau
0680 3125888
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
passiv
Email: brigitte.haest@aon.at
Humel Rene

Straußenweg 39
6912 Hörbranz
0664 2026799
Eintritt: 16.6.2017
passiv
Email: renehumel@gmx.at
Grissmann Johannes

Toni-Russ-Str. 11/6
6911 Lochau
0650 912 05 60
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
passiv

Email: johannes.grissmann@gmx.at
Giesinger Thomas

Steinfeldgasse 8
6923 Lauterach
0660 2852880
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
passiv
Email: thomas.giesinger@huppenkothen.at
Giesinger Othmar

Montfortplatz 1b
6923 Lauterach
0660 3109117
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
passiv
Email: othi1979@gmail.com
Amann Jürgen

Tannenstr. 14
6911 Lochau
0664 5274370
Eintritt: 16.9.2017
Aktiv
Pichler Pierre

Dr. Josef Fesslerstr. 9
6911 Lochau
0664 9274185
Eintritt: 1.10.2014
Email: pierre.pichler@henn.at
Horst Zsifkovitz

Brauerweg 9
6911 Lochau
Eintritt: 16.9.2010
passiv
Email: horst.zsif@gmx.at
Ing. Sohm Abraham,Bsc

Loherhofweg 8
6900 Bregenz
0664 4680465
Eintritt: 16.9.2010
Email: a.sohm@hotmail.com
Wilfried Mallin

Rebhügel 15
A 6911 Lochau
Tel: 0664 51 64 355
Eintritt: 1.4.2013
Engstler Niklas
Mangoldweg 2
A 6911 Lochau
0650 340 13 86
Eintritt: 12.10.2017
Aktiv
Email: engstlern@gmail.com
Plangger Patrik

Hoferstrasse 25
6911 Lochau
0664 45 100 65
Eintritt: 1.6.2004
Email: plangger1@gmx.net
Veranstaltungen
  1. LM Solo Stocksport 2018

    15. September 2018 @ 07:00 - 17:00